Prayer for the Persecuted Church

Repeats every month on January, February on the fourth Sunday until Thu Feb 28 2019 . Also includes Sun Apr 08 2018, Sun Apr 29 2018, Sun Sep 09 2018, Sun Oct 07 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018.
Sunday, 18 June 2017 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 8 April 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 29 April 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 9 September 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 7 October 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 11 November 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 2 December 2018 - 6:15pm
Sunday, 27 January 2019 - 6:15pm

An informal service of music and prayer for persecuted Christians.